FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 06 March 2003 Message Count 25
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Re : compatibility with php5 and apache2 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 20 November 2006 10:41
compatibility with php5 and apache2 FUDforum Installation Issues Tue, 14 November 2006 11:40
Re: error message in popup boxes Bug Reports Tue, 15 April 2003 11:23
Fatal Error when resetting password Bug Reports Tue, 15 April 2003 10:58
Re: Notification on Moderated forum Bug Reports Tue, 15 April 2003 00:28
Other languages How To Thu, 03 April 2003 13:19
Notification on Moderated forum Bug Reports Tue, 01 April 2003 18:25
Re: use fud login details to access the rest of my site How To Fri, 28 March 2003 15:29
SMTP Bug Bug Reports Fri, 28 March 2003 11:53
"unanswered posts" How To Fri, 28 March 2003 11:49
Re: private messaging, buddylist, ignore list. How To Thu, 27 March 2003 13:37
wrong message at the wrong time Bug Reports Wed, 26 March 2003 15:12
private messaging, buddylist, ignore list. How To Wed, 26 March 2003 14:59
Re: email confirmation FUDforum Suggestions Wed, 26 March 2003 13:54
email confirmation FUDforum Suggestions Wed, 26 March 2003 13:37
error message in popup boxes Bug Reports Wed, 26 March 2003 13:35
Re: Display IP Publically Bug Reports Wed, 26 March 2003 11:54
Display IP Publically Bug Reports Wed, 26 March 2003 11:50
Re: Find User, yet Members disabled Bug Reports Wed, 26 March 2003 11:17
Find User, yet Members disabled Bug Reports Tue, 25 March 2003 19:04
Re: Profile interface suggestion FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 24 March 2003 14:58
Re: Warning: Lost connection to MySQL server during query FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 21 March 2003 16:44
Re: Warning: Lost connection to MySQL server during query FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 21 March 2003 16:43
your search engine Bug Reports Thu, 06 March 2003 12:05
pre moderated forums How To Thu, 06 March 2003 12:00

Current Time: Sun Oct 22 17:14:41 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00564 seconds