FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 07 March 2003 Message Count 22
Forum: Date Posted
BROKEN lock/unlock files in 2.6.6 Bug Reports Thu, 16 September 2004 07:46
Odp: ->2.6.6 upgrade script barks Bug Reports Wed, 15 September 2004 08:37
Problem "solved" - nevermind & delete this thread :D Bug Reports Wed, 15 September 2004 08:22
Odp: Re: PSpell Plugin and PDF Plugin FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 10 September 2004 09:20
Import datadump in 2.3.7 - not working :( How To Thu, 09 September 2004 09:56
Odp: Just a litte,about searching Bug Reports Tue, 24 August 2004 09:42
Odp: strange quoting How To Fri, 20 August 2004 10:08
Odp: Hide real name How To Fri, 20 August 2004 06:49
strange quoting How To Thu, 19 August 2004 07:38
migration 2.3.7 -> latest version, also server migration How To Wed, 14 July 2004 10:53
Odp: Secure the 2.3.7 version? deadend. - SOLVED How To Wed, 07 April 2004 12:09
Odp: Secure the 2.3.7 version? deadend. How To Wed, 07 April 2004 10:33
Odp: Secure the 2.3.7 version? deadend. How To Wed, 07 April 2004 03:57
Secure the 2.3.7 version? deadend. How To Tue, 06 April 2004 12:30
Odp: Ask to join a group - is that feature present? FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 17 October 2003 03:00
Ask to join a group - is that feature present? FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 16 October 2003 09:56
Odp: Re: Newsletter-type feature FUDforum Suggestions Thu, 16 October 2003 08:56
Odp:Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 8388608 bytes exhausted Bug Reports Thu, 20 March 2003 08:47
working: force a theme based on browser's accepted languages FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 17 March 2003 09:48
Browser language detection hack :D How To Mon, 17 March 2003 09:41
bug in polish templates Bug Reports Mon, 10 March 2003 05:32
...force the forum to display in another language/theme? How To Fri, 07 March 2003 10:52

Current Time: Sat Oct 21 22:54:32 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00549 seconds