FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 14 March 2002 Message Count 443
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Delete Account FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 10 June 2002 05:55
Re: Delete Account FUDforum Suggestions Mon, 10 June 2002 05:29
Re: Delete Account FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 09 June 2002 21:49
Re: Delete Account FUDforum Suggestions Sun, 09 June 2002 18:15
Re: binding mysql to localhost (I/O) Database discussions Sat, 08 June 2002 06:20
Re: Bday code incapable of recording dates before 1969 Bug Reports Fri, 07 June 2002 17:48
boardusage.hlp is broken: missing paragraph FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 07 June 2002 17:12
Re: binding mysql to localhost (I/O) Database discussions Fri, 07 June 2002 15:12
binding mysql to localhost (I/O) Database discussions Fri, 07 June 2002 13:45
Re: selecting user adds semicolon in PM FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 07 June 2002 09:52
selecting user adds semicolon in PM FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 07 June 2002 09:16
the harder (coded) u get pt II FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 07 June 2002 07:52
Re: Localized Helpfile don't show up FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 07 June 2002 05:05
Localized Helpfile don't show up FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 06 June 2002 23:07
Re: Hardcoded string in poll FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 06 June 2002 19:18
Hardcoded string in poll FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 06 June 2002 17:28
Re: Blocking Referer breaks sending of Prv. Msg Bug Reports Tue, 04 June 2002 15:53
Re: Blocking Referer breaks sending of Prv. Msg Bug Reports Tue, 04 June 2002 15:20
-edit: broken SQL Table, nothing more Bug Reports Tue, 04 June 2002 15:08
Re: Installer Error in RC3 FUDforum 3.0+ Mon, 03 June 2002 16:55
Re: Installer Error in RC3 FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 02 June 2002 21:39
Re: Installer Error in RC3 FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 01 June 2002 15:44
Installer Error in RC3 FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 01 June 2002 07:59
Re: A new resource for Bulletin Board Systems General Chit Chat Mon, 27 May 2002 08:09
Re: database dump and phpmyadmin.. Database discussions Sat, 25 May 2002 20:56
Re: database dump and phpmyadmin.. Database discussions Sat, 25 May 2002 19:35
Re: database dump and phpmyadmin.. Database discussions Sat, 25 May 2002 18:01
Re: Moz RC3 is broken. It cannot transmit POST data :( Test Forum Sat, 25 May 2002 09:02
Moz RC3 Test Test Forum Sat, 25 May 2002 07:46
Re: database dump and phpmyadmin.. Database discussions Sat, 25 May 2002 07:42
database dump and phpmyadmin.. Database discussions Fri, 24 May 2002 13:43
Re: Compiling GNOME: An adventure... General Chit Chat Thu, 23 May 2002 20:01
Re: Compiling GNOME: An adventure... General Chit Chat Thu, 23 May 2002 06:21
Re: FUDforum 1.9.9 Released FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 22 May 2002 21:57
Compiling GNOME: An adventure... General Chit Chat Wed, 22 May 2002 18:22
Re: Word asociation thread General Chit Chat Wed, 22 May 2002 11:57
Re: Xtended Troll Features... FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 21 May 2002 18:33
Re: Xtended Troll Features... FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 21 May 2002 14:34
Re: Xtended Troll Features... FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 21 May 2002 05:45
Re: Word asociation thread General Chit Chat Mon, 20 May 2002 20:51
Pages (12): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12    »]
Current Time: Mon Oct 23 13:10:22 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01213 seconds