FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 28 February 2012 Message Count 47
Forum: Date Posted
Does MIME attachment decoding from imported NNTP messages work? How To Thu, 15 September 2016 08:49
Re: Aw: Re: Upgrade from 3.0.1 to 3.0.7 Fails FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 26 August 2016 05:56
Re: Aw: Re: Template Editor fails when copying all template files (3.0.7) Bug Reports Thu, 25 August 2016 06:05
Re: Template Editor fails when copying all template files (3.0.7) Bug Reports Fri, 12 August 2016 08:58
Re: Upgrade from 3.0.1 to 3.0.7 Fails FUDforum Installation Issues Fri, 12 August 2016 07:07
Template Editor fails when copying all template files (3.0.7) Bug Reports Thu, 11 August 2016 08:43
Re: Upgrade from 3.0.1 to 3.0.7 Fails FUDforum Installation Issues Thu, 11 August 2016 05:02
Upgrade from 3.0.1 to 3.0.7 Fails FUDforum Installation Issues Wed, 10 August 2016 06:04
Re: Charsets other than UTF-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 15 February 2016 09:07
Charsets other than UTF-8 FUDforum Installation Issues Mon, 15 February 2016 06:01
Re: Problems getting LDAPS to work - SOLVED! PHP discussions Thu, 08 November 2012 08:30
Re: LDAP Plugin Enhancements (Updated!) Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 08 November 2012 08:25
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Fri, 02 November 2012 05:37
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Thu, 01 November 2012 14:31
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 - FIXED! Bug Reports Wed, 31 October 2012 08:09
NNTP Multipart Binaries FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 19 May 2012 09:33
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 - FIXED! Bug Reports Fri, 18 May 2012 07:03
Re: Custom Themes not working on 3.0.1? How To Fri, 27 April 2012 04:51
Re: FUDforum's IRC chat channel FUDforum 3.0+ Thu, 26 April 2012 15:31
Re: LDAP Plugin Enhancements (Updated!) Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 26 April 2012 15:13
Custom Themes not working on 3.0.1? How To Thu, 26 April 2012 14:16
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Mon, 16 April 2012 18:30
Re: Connecting To Synchronet NNTP Server How To Mon, 16 April 2012 14:54
Question: NNTP posts with 'Quoted-Printable' encoding How To Mon, 16 April 2012 14:51
Re: Connecting To Synchronet NNTP Server How To Sun, 15 April 2012 17:41
Re: Connecting To Synchronet NNTP Server How To Sun, 15 April 2012 17:00
Re: Connecting To Synchronet NNTP Server How To Sun, 15 April 2012 15:33
Re: Synchronising Forum posts to NNTP - Retry after failure FUDforum Suggestions Sat, 14 April 2012 16:05
Re: Connecting To Synchronet NNTP Server How To Sat, 14 April 2012 12:15
Re: Synchronising Forum posts to NNTP - Retry after failure FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 13 April 2012 09:19
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Fri, 13 April 2012 08:23
Synchronising Forum posts to NNTP - Retry after failure FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 13 April 2012 08:18
Re: NNTP Integration - Cancel deleted Messages FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 13 April 2012 08:13
Re: Suggestion: Update all Newsgroups on every run FUDforum Suggestions Tue, 10 April 2012 12:47
Problems getting LDAPS to work PHP discussions Fri, 06 April 2012 10:38
Suggestion: Update all Newsgroups on every run FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 06 April 2012 09:54
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Fri, 06 April 2012 09:45
Re: Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Sat, 31 March 2012 06:20
Serious NNTP Import bug in FUDforum 3.0.3 Bug Reports Fri, 30 March 2012 10:59
Re: NNTP Import Problems How To Wed, 28 March 2012 14:51
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Fri Sep 21 21:40:25 EDT 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00574 seconds