FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 06 July 2010 Message Count 121
Forum: Date Posted
GLOBALS.php and integration: suggested patch Plugins and Code Hacks Mon, 23 January 2012 21:52
[SOLVED] User control panel misbehaving Forum Styles Tue, 24 January 2012 10:42
core.inc and PHP > 5.3.0 Plugins and Code Hacks Fri, 27 January 2012 03:39
Get rid of __autoload() and global settings FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 27 January 2012 09:52
Re: Get rid of __autoload() and global settings FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 28 January 2012 08:34
Re: GLOBALS.php and integration: suggested patch Plugins and Code Hacks Sat, 28 January 2012 08:40
fud_update_user, fud_add_user patch Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 01 February 2012 01:58
Re: GLOBALS.php and integration: suggested patch Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 01 February 2012 02:10
Re: GLOBALS.php and integration: suggested patch Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 01 February 2012 03:07
Re: core.inc and PHP > 5.3.0 Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 01 February 2012 04:11
Re: core.inc and PHP > 5.3.0 Plugins and Code Hacks Wed, 01 February 2012 11:13
Re: Anonymous access level How To Fri, 03 February 2012 12:10
Re: fud_update_user, fud_add_user patch Plugins and Code Hacks Sat, 04 February 2012 03:32
Re: PHP Fatal error: Class 'DOMDocument' not found Bug Reports Sat, 04 February 2012 03:57
Re: AJAX - PHP validation HTML, Javascript, jQuery & AJAX Sat, 04 February 2012 04:24
Re: fud_update_user, fud_add_user patch Plugins and Code Hacks Sun, 05 February 2012 10:24
Re: Dynamic check of login/alias/email availability Plugins and Code Hacks Sun, 05 February 2012 10:45
Re: GLOBALS.php and integration: suggested patch Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 23 February 2012 17:16
Re: Quote depth limiter - mod or plugin Plugins and Code Hacks Thu, 23 February 2012 17:25
Re: Another Header Question Forum Styles Thu, 23 February 2012 18:10
Re: $EDIT_TIME_LIMIT = 0; Bug Reports Fri, 24 February 2012 01:34
Re: Help needed for getting the forum on my website FUDforum Installation Issues Sun, 26 February 2012 21:14
Re: Remove the Startup page How To Sat, 03 March 2012 18:49
Re: Another Header Question Forum Styles Sun, 04 March 2012 08:21
Re: How many CSS can a website have? HTML, Javascript, jQuery & AJAX Sun, 01 April 2012 03:31
Re: FUDforum 3.0.4RC2 released FUDforum Announcements Sat, 26 May 2012 02:30
fud30_group_cache table, shouldn't it be a view? Bug Reports Sat, 26 May 2012 02:41
Re: FUDforum 3.0.4RC2 released FUDforum Announcements Mon, 28 May 2012 03:37
Re: 3.0.4RC2 scripts/forum_login.php __ses_make_sysid() broken Bug Reports Wed, 30 May 2012 22:43
Re: fud30_group_cache table, shouldn't it be a view? Bug Reports Sat, 09 June 2012 06:03
Re: Member Postings How To Sat, 09 June 2012 06:26
Re: fud30_group_cache table, shouldn't it be a view? Bug Reports Sat, 09 June 2012 09:21
Re: fud30_group_cache table, shouldn't it be a view? Bug Reports Sat, 09 June 2012 10:31
upgrade.php and q_bitand() Bug Reports Sun, 10 June 2012 11:20
Re: upgrade.php and q_bitand() Bug Reports Sun, 10 June 2012 23:46
Re: fud30_group_cache table, shouldn't it be a view? Bug Reports Fri, 22 June 2012 03:31
Re: upgrade.php and q_bitand() Bug Reports Fri, 22 June 2012 03:53
Re: upgrade.php and q_bitand() Bug Reports Fri, 22 June 2012 04:03
Re: Permissions always Yes How To Fri, 22 June 2012 04:57
Re: upgrade.php and q_bitand() Bug Reports Mon, 25 June 2012 03:09
Pages (4): [1  2  3  4    »]
Current Time: Mon Apr 23 05:25:24 EDT 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00734 seconds