FUDforum
Fast Uncompromising Discussions. FUDforum will get your users talking.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 28 December 2011 Message Count 27
Forum: Date Posted
How do you tighten up the spacing in tree view? Forum Styles Wed, 28 December 2011 11:45
Visited Links Issue in threads. Forum Styles Sun, 01 January 2012 14:35
Converting a database with encrypted passwords Converters Wed, 04 January 2012 11:36
Re: Converting a database with encrypted passwords Converters Wed, 04 January 2012 11:51
Re: Converting a database with encrypted passwords Converters Wed, 04 January 2012 12:02
Re: Converting a database with encrypted passwords Converters Wed, 04 January 2012 12:08
Re: Converting a database with encrypted passwords Converters Wed, 04 January 2012 12:31
Ernesto, I love your gaming site Forum Styles Fri, 06 January 2012 06:14
Does anyone know how to converting a date into SQL? Database discussions Mon, 09 January 2012 11:16
The database disappears when I log out and back in Converters Wed, 11 January 2012 20:11
Re: The database disappears when I log out and back in Converters Thu, 12 January 2012 05:36
Re: The database disappears when I log out and back in Converters Thu, 12 January 2012 06:14
Re: The database disappears when I log out and back in Converters Thu, 12 January 2012 06:56
Re: The database disappears when I log out and back in Converters Thu, 12 January 2012 07:46
Re: The database disappears when I log out and back in Converters Sat, 14 January 2012 17:07
I'm pledging $200 for the great work here. Many thanks. FUDforum Announcements Sun, 22 January 2012 09:13
Any ideas on how to create a "FASTER FUD"? FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 04 February 2012 12:48
Big Props to Frank. Great, great work. FUDforum 3.0+ Sun, 05 February 2012 14:25
How can you get the links in tree view to link directly to those FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 08 February 2012 08:40
Very sharp. I love the tavern Forum Showcase Fri, 10 February 2012 23:49
Re: How can you get the links in tree view to link directly to those FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 15 February 2012 04:04
Re: Any ideas on how to create a "FASTER FUD"? FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 15 February 2012 04:09
Frank, can you tell me what the relevant templates are? FUDforum 3.0+ Sat, 03 March 2012 06:22
Changing the Order of Topics How To Sat, 31 March 2012 06:26
Having an IE spacing problem. This forum looks perfect FUDforum 3.0+ Wed, 01 August 2012 15:26
Re: Having an IE spacing problem. This forum looks perfect FUDforum 3.0+ Fri, 03 August 2012 14:43
2 small suggestsions FUDforum Suggestions Fri, 07 September 2012 12:15

Current Time: Sun Oct 22 06:17:39 EDT 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00534 seconds